I’ve been home all day in a purple haze

Standard

The title of this blog post is not misleading.  I’ve been home all day in a purple haze.  I’m not exaggerating!  I’ve been smoking weed from a pot club all day.

I feel very relaxed.  I hope I am not too incoherent or mumble incessantly.  Now you can see why I need to change my life.  I need to embrace the power within so it can give me the boost I need. One single little leg up in the energy department.

It wouldn’t be prudent of me to wait for that small boost of energy. I have to go make it happen. I and in control of this ship. Sometimes it takes a little reminder that we are the ones in control of our lives and our destiny. No one else is in charge of our lives.

One thought on “I’ve been home all day in a purple haze

Leave a Reply

