I’ve Been Learning How to Create Android Wallpapers

Standard

Hello there!

Thanks  for visiting my blog. I’m really glad you’re here.  As the title of this article alludes to. This writing is about learning how to create Android wallpapers.

The image below is a very basic wallpaper. It is downloaded onto the phone, then chosen as a wallpaper and after that, you can add your widgets and apps.

image

But, it is also a lot more than simply learning how to create wallpapers. I have a lot of fun doing it mainly because the activity keeps me out of trouble. I have been working really hard the last two days and I haven’t injected any crystal meth.

Not injecting crystal meth is a really big thing for me. I was, and still may be, getting to the point where I was getting high everyday.  If you’re an addict, you know what I mean.  You say to yourself, “I don’t want to do it”. But yet you call a drug dealer you trust to purchase the drugs.

After you purchase drugs you ingest the substance. Then you’re high. And shortly after that, you are feeling bad all over again. It is a vicious cycle that kills relationships, causes addicts to lose jobs and even die.

I’ve wanted to die more than one time in the past 25 years. I have even attempted suicide 2 or 3 times. Suicide is something drug addicts contemplate continuously. Especially when they cannot stop doing drugs  No matter what it costs.

That is why my hobby of creating Android wallpapers is incredibly important to me. I hope it can give me a recess. Or some sort of outlet. As long as I do not have to do any more drugs, you can call it whatever you want. I know one thing, if I keep doing it I will eventually begin selling my services to create custom wallpaper for clients.

Leave a Reply

