Android Background Test

Standard

This is one of the latest Android backgrounds that I’ve created. Some of you may remember that I started creating Android wallpapers and background as a way to help me change my life.

It’s been working so far! I mainly stay at home trying to figure out what kind of Android backgrounds I can make. I use the PicsArt software program and the HomePack Buzz software package.

image

Please let me know what you think of the geometric shapes.

Thanks for reading my post. Go now to publish a comment!

Leave a Reply

