Change Your Thoughts to Change Your Life

Standard
image

Change Your Thoughts Change Your Life

Photo Credit: V. Osteen

The text on the photo above advises us to change our thoughts if we want to change our life.  I know this to be true from life experiences and my experiments into mind control and self-help.  What the photo doesn’t say is that it takes a very long time to create real change that’s permanent.

I’m speaking from experience not to belittle Victoria or her work.  I’ve been able to change my life almost at will by changing my thoughts.   But I always go back to the same things over and over.

Right now I’m focused on creating long-lasting change so I’m going to actively change my thoughts for a year to see what happens.

Wish me luck changing my life.

Thanks for visiting the Change My Life blog.

2 thoughts on “Change Your Thoughts to Change Your Life

Leave a Reply

