Feeling Thankful Tonight

Standard

Hello,

Thanks for stopping by my blog.  It’s Friday night and I’m still a patient at the San Francisco Nursing Center so I don’t have a lot of options as far as what I choose for entertainment.

image

Photo credit:  Ramiro Rodriguez

I think I may start creating more abstract images.  They’re really easy to create with all the apps I have and it doesn’t coat a lot of money.  I think I’ve spent less than $5 since I started this hobby.

Thanks for visiting the Change My Life blog.

Leave a Reply

