Give to the World what You Want Most

Standard

image

The picture above says a lot with only a few words.  If you give what you most want it will come back to you tenfold.  I’ve been doing that for the better part of the past two decades and I’ve found it to be true.

For example, I read the book, the Seven Spiritual Laws of Success by Deepak Chopra in 1993 and began practicing tithing, which is one of the spiritual laws.  At time I began practicing giving away ten percent of my income I was earning $10 an hour.

After only two months of giving away money, I got a better job that paid $12 an hour.  Then I got work that paid $15 an hour.  It works, if you give it time.  Don’t rush the universe, and be secure that you will receive what you want.

I’ve also given away drugs and I’ve gotten drugs in return.  Those of you that have read this Change My Life blog know I am a life long drug addict who is trying to change my life.

I mention the drugs only to illustrate that you can have whatever you want as long as you give it away.

Thanks for visiting the Change My Life blog.

2 thoughts on “Give to the World what You Want Most

Leave a Reply

