Going Back to a Skilled Nursing Facility

Standard

One of the doctors on my surgery team came to visit this morning.  She said I may be discharged tomorrow depending upon the condition of the skin graft.

image
Image Credit: ricoramiro

And another doctor came to see me because of the pain I’ve been experiencing.  He’s going to order gabapintin for my nerve pain.  And he’s going to order another pain medication.  I forgot the name he mentioned. 

I really hope this entire experience can become a catalyst for me to change my life for the better.  I’m seriously tired of going through these kinds of things.

Life is so much more than getting high all the time.  I should be living in a mansion with a maid and beautiful roommates.  I know I can do so much more with my life if I can get off the drugs.

I know I can change my life for the better.  I know I can create something great with my life.

Thanks for visiting the Change My Life blog.

Leave a Reply

